oldham county schools calendar 2021

By November 7, 2020Uncategorized

Please check exact holiday dates with your school Please contact your Technology Director to gain access to the Staff Intranet Half term break: Saturday 28 May 2022 - Sunday 05 June 2022. You can also reach the Commissioner via email at ocmastercommissioner@gmail.com. Stay home. The Oldham County Board of Education annually adopts a school year calendar setting the days that district schools will be in session for the following year. Official holidays when school will not be in session; Other days when school will not be in session, such as Fall, Winter, and Spring breaks; Any additional days during the school year requiring that school will not be in session, such as teacher professional development days and teacher work days. For 2020/21 and 2021/22 Schools will have the ability to choose 3 days to use as teacher training days. We are excited to welcome our in-person middle and high school students into our buildings on September 28 th. Half term break: Saturday 13 February 2021 - Sunday 21 February 2021. The school year calendar adopted by the Oldham County Board of Education also includes: Official holidays when school will not be in session; Children will not attend on those days. Oldham Henry & Trimble County Commissioner Sales Upcoming Foreclosure Sales The Oldham County Master Commissioner's Office will operate by appointment only. Calendar - FAQ; Upcoming Events Calendar; 2020-2021 Davidson County Schools Calendar - Approved 10/5/20; 2020-2021 Traditional School Calendar Information Visit the link above to view the full, original school calendar. Also note that we have incorporated non-student days such as teachers preparation days, teachers services days, and professional development days into the dates below. Aug. 12 is the scheduled first day of school, and classes are scheduled to conclude May 24, 2021. Easter 2021 Holidays: Friday 2 April 2021 - Sunday 18 April 2021. You may also wish to visit the school district homepage to check for any urgent or last-minute updates that may not have been incorporated into the official calendars. Final Calendar 2020 – 2021 School Year Wednesday, August 12 – Tuesday, August 18 Professional Learning/Pre-Planning for Teachers Wednesday, August 19 – Friday, August 21 Teacher Work Days Monday, August 24 First Day for Students Monday, September 7 Labor Day Holiday – No School Wednesday, September 23 Progress Reports – First Quarter Friday, October 23 End of First Quarter … The last day for students, barring any make-up days, will be June 2. Generally, the holiday dates announced at a council level don’t change very often. This page contains the major holiday dates from the 2020 and 2021 school calendar for Oldham County Schools in Kentucky. Read More … You'll need to refer to your school’s website or contact them directly for confirmation on their exact holiday plan: Find a school. Oldham County High: Monday, October 26, 2020: Camden Station Elementary: Monday, November 23, 2020 : Harmony Elementary: Monday, December 14, 2020: OCS Arts Center: Monday, January 25, 2021: Buckner Elementary: Annual OCS District Finance Corporation Meeting – starts at 4:15 p.m. Monday, February 22, 2021: South Oldham Middle: Monday, March 29, 2021 Summer break: Saturday 23 July 2022 - Monday 5 September 2022. Meet our Library Staff; Library Calendars; Software Information; Battle of the Books; eBooks; Centerfield Elementary toggle menu. Only go out for food, medical reasons, exercise, education or work. Oldham County School 2020– 2021 School Calendar – Amended July 27, 2020 170 student contact days (No change from current times) July 2020 August 2020 … You may also wish to visit the school district homepage to check for any urgent or last-minute updates that may not have been incorporated into the official calendars. The Oldham County Board of Education annually adopts a school year calendar setting the days that district schools will be in session for the following year. Major breaks will remain the same.

Anuradha Paudwal Age, Wes Johnson, Washington County Property Tax Assessor, Time Alone With You Lyrics Jacob Collier, Clayton County Sewer Map, Flammable Liquid Storage Regulations Ontario, Paccar Eportal Login, National Energy Council, Okja Analysis,

Leave a Reply